Eastern Time Zone

Latest Past Events

Daily Evening Meditation – Pacific Time Zone

Join us for 30 minutes daily evening meditation. 🌸🌸🌸 Please log in a few minutes prior to the session. Sit in a comfortable position in a quiet place in order to gain more positive energy.  🌸🌸🌸 Zoom Link to Join : https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 Meeting ID: 249 703 8705Passcode: jbs

Daily Evening Meditation – Eastern Time Zone

Join us for 30 minutes of daily evening meditation. 🌸🌸🌸 Please log in a few minutes prior to the session. Sit in a comfortable position in a quiet place in order to gain more positive energy.  🌸🌸🌸 Zoom Link to Join: https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 Meeting ID: 249 703 8705Passcode: jbs 🌸🌸🌸 Youtube Link : https://youtube.com/channel/UC0BrtsGU7lleJSJZ26B_5ng/live

Daily Discourse

1 hour discourse by Shree Shivkrupanand Swami 🌸🌸🌸 Time : 6 pm EDT / 5 pm CDT / 3 pm PDT 🌸🌸🌸 Zoom Link to Join: https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 Meeting ID: 249 703 8705Passcode: jbs

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us