Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday All Americas Collective Meditation


Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/single/series-relationship-marker.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636

Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/components/icons/series.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636
Recurring Event
Event Series (See All)

May 7, 2023 @ 10:00 am to 11:00 am Americas/Eastern Time Zone

All Americas Collective Meditation on Sunday Morning

Time : 10 am EDT / 9 am CDT / 7 am PDT

(1) 30 min Book Reading

(2) 30 min Meditation

(4) Aarti

Join via Zoom link : https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09

đŸ‘‰Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
đŸ‘‰Passcode: jbs

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us