Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Newfoundland Weekly Meditation


Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/single/series-relationship-marker.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636

Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/components/icons/series.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636
Recurring Event
Event Series (See All)

May 7, 2023 @ 9:30 am to 10:00 am Canada/St Johns

Time : 9:30 am NDT / 8:00 am EDT / 7:00 am CDT / 5:00 am PDT

Join us for 30 minutes weekly meditation.

🌸🌸🌸

Please login a few minutes prior to the session. Sit in a comfortable position in a quiet place in order to gain more positive energy.

🌸🌸🌸

Zoom Link to Join: https://verafin.zoom.us/j/97147790613

Meeting ID: 971 4779 0613
Password: Not needed

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us