Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

This is Samarpan

April 9, 2022 @ 9:30 am 2:00 pm EDT

Time : 9:30am EST / 8:30 am CST / 6:30 am PST / 7:00 pm IST

This is Samarpan Series organized by Samarpan Meditation USA.

The Esteemed Guest this month will be Mrs. Ujjwala Gadre from Gujarat, India

Outline: This will be a Zoom Interview session hosted by Mr. Hitendra Rana, the National Head of Samarpan Meditation USA.

Zoom Link to join the event:
https://zoom.us/j/8050505050?pwd=TVNMVFdWanJGaVhXL2ZmcnhqczZhQT09

For live and all previous sessions please visit the YouTube channel ‘Soul Satsang’
https://youtube.com/c/SoulSatsang

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us