Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Samarpan Americas Talent Show

June 25, 2022 @ 11:30 am to 3:00 pm EDT

Time : 11:30am EDT / 10:30 am CDT / 8:30 am PDT

Talent Show organized by Samarpan Meditation USA.

Join to view sadhaks from around the world presenting their bhaav through their various artistic talents

Zoom Link to join the event:
https://zoom.us/j/8050505050?pwd=TVNMVFdWanJGaVhXL2ZmcnhqczZhQT09

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us