Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Talk By Dr. Shirish Nathwani

Recurring Event Event Series (See All)

May 4, 2023 @ 7:00 pm to 7:30 pm Americas/Eastern Time Zone

Time : 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 4 pm PST

🎙 ‘Let’s Talk’ By Dr. Shirish Nathwani
‘From Contemplation to Meditation’

Zoom Link to join the event: https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09

Zoom Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Password: jbs

🌟See you all in great collectivity!! 🌟

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us