Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Daily Discourse


Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/single/series-relationship-marker.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636

Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/src/views/custom-tables-v1/components/icons/series.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/:/tmp/) in /www/wwwroot/samarpanmeditation.ca/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/common/src/Tribe/Template.php on line 636
Recurring Event
Event Series (See All)

August 20, 2023 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Americas/Eastern Time Zone

1 hour discourse by Shree Shivkrupanand Swami

🌸🌸🌸

Time : 6 pm EDT / 5 pm CDT / 3 pm PDT

🌸🌸🌸

Zoom Link to Join: https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09

Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Passcode: jbs

Homecoming of a Himalayan Yogi Dhyanyog Shivir (Meditation sessions)

Samarpan Ashram of the Americas

Charity Number

82762 0626 RR0001

FOLLOW US
Connect with Us